facebook YouTube

Submit a Musical

Become an Evaluator


Tim Jerome

Sherman Yellen

Marc Moritz

Maggie Harrer

Wren Marie Harrington

Jack Utrata
Dir. of Social Media

Lora Workman
Development Dir.

Claire Eyestone
Exec Assistant

Dr. Aaron Adair
Campus Co-chair

Charles Repole
Campus Co-chair

Vatican Lokey
Affiliate Chair

Doug Barron

Jerry Morgulas

Main Street Musicals


(partial list)

Lynn Ahrens

Emanuael Azenberg

Gabriel Barre

Patricia Birch

Michael Cassara

Kathleen Chalfant

Graciela Daniele

Stephen Flaherty

Sutton Foster

Sheldon Harnick

George Hearn

Judy Kaye

Nina Lannan

Peter Lawrence

Hal Linden

John Lithgow

Lucie Arnaz Luckinbill

Patti Lupone

Brian Stokes Mitchell

Dina Merrill

Robert Petkoff

Harold Prince

Thomas Schumacher

Thomas Z. Shepard

Tony Walton

Lillias White

Main Street Musicals

MainStreet is proud to partner with Acceptd. Check them out at:

MainStreet is proud to partner with HumanStage.

Human Stage

MainStreet is proud to partner with Victor Herbert Source.
Contact them at 917-815-8899

Digital Original Performance Materials

MainStreet proudly partners with:


Special Events

MainStreet can make available more than 50 wonderful award-winning new musicals to attract audiences and supporters to Special Events and Benefits – fundraisers for charities and strategic partners - in local communities throughout the year.

After being featured in our Festivals, Award-winners and Finalists are added to the Mainstreet Archive.*  Once permission from the creators is secured, MainStreet will provide all production materials; and then our national print, web, and social media channels will help to promote your event.  As with the Festivals, these presentations will be cast locally (guest celebrity performers are optional).

* We are currently making arrangements with the creators of these Archived works to make them easily surveyable on our website.  We expect this process to be completed by Summer.

MainStreet Musicals

Hal Linden and members of the cast of SHINE (Cleveland) 2011.