facebook YouTube

Submit a Musical

Become an Evaluator


Tim Jerome

Sherman Yellen

Marc Moritz

Maggie Harrer

Wren Marie Harrington

Jack Utrata
Dir. of Social Media

Lora Workman
Development Dir.

Claire Eyestone
Exec Assistant

Dr. Aaron Adair
Campus Co-chair

Charles Repole
Campus Co-chair

Vatican Lokey
Affiliate Chair

Doug Barron

Jerry Morgulas

Main Street Musicals


(partial list)

Lynn Ahrens

Emanuael Azenberg

Gabriel Barre

Patricia Birch

Michael Cassara

Kathleen Chalfant

Graciela Daniele

Stephen Flaherty

Sutton Foster

Sheldon Harnick

George Hearn

Judy Kaye

Nina Lannan

Peter Lawrence

Hal Linden

John Lithgow

Lucie Arnaz Luckinbill

Patti Lupone

Brian Stokes Mitchell

Dina Merrill

Robert Petkoff

Harold Prince

Thomas Schumacher

Thomas Z. Shepard

Tony Walton

Lillias White

Main Street Musicals

MainStreet is proud to partner with Acceptd. Check them out at:

MainStreet is proud to partner with HumanStage.

Human Stage

MainStreet is proud to partner with Victor Herbert Source.
Contact them at 917-815-8899

Digital Original Performance Materials

MainStreet proudly partners with:


MainStreet's Guest Artistic Director

2016 Guest Artistic Director Gregory Mosher

Gregory Mosher
Gregory Mosher has directed or produced nearly 200 stage productions at the Lincoln Center and Goodman Theatres (both of which he led), on and off Broadway, at the Royal National Theatre, and in London's West End. Among them were the first productions of John Guare's Six Degrees of Separation, David Rabe's Hurly Burly, the South African township musical Sarafina!, Richard Nelson's musical adaptation of James Joyce's The Dead, John Leguizamo's Freak and over 20 plays with David Mamet, including American Buffalo and Glengarry Glen Ross. Recent work includes Broadway productions of A View from the Bridge (with Liev Schrieber and Scarlett Johansson), That Championship Season (with Kiefer Sutherland, Jason Patric, Chris Noth and Brian Cox) and the Kennedy Center's production of Richard Nelson's adaptation Ferenc Molnar's The Guardsman (with Finn Wittrock and Sarah Wayne Callies). He has produced or directed new work by Samuel Beckett, Tennessee Williams, Arthur Miller, Leonard Bernstein, Jerome Robbins, Elaine May, Spalding Gray, and Nobel Prize winners Wole Soyinka and Derek Walcott, and directed many leading actors, including Alec Baldwin, Matthew Broderick, Sally Field, Ed Harris, Ian Holm, and Jessica Lange.